c5bf0c3a47 · Merge pull request #97 from EliaSchiavon/master · Updated 2022-06-25 15:18:45 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?