c3ff2d6dc2 · Added version signalling to propagation node announce metadata · Updated 2026-09-30 14:41:07 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?